First Time Blogger! ***revised

I never imagined that I would be doing a blog. I am not very good with computers and don’t have much patience for them either, but it seems like things worked out this way for a reason. I am taking this journalism class over at Fullerton College and am surprised at how much I am enjoying it. One of the class assignments is for me to do a blog. Bam! Here it is and it will be about my favorite thing-Reading and Writing.

In this blog you will find reviews to the most amazing books that no one knows about. Interviews to the most amazing authors! and some of my own Writing, which are mainly small projects I do for school. But its fun and I love it! Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

4 thoughts on “First Time Blogger! ***revised

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑